關於但馬

關於但馬

等著您揭開偉大的冒險序幕

歡迎光臨聞名全球的但馬自然風光。但馬位於兵庫縣北部,這裡能夠一覽山川、瀑布與日本海等自然美景。這裡一年四季都充満樂趣,如健行、飛行傘、橡皮艇及滑雪,讓您意猶未盡。每個城鎮皆擁有溫泉,能在您遊玩一整天後為您洗去一身疲勞,恢復精神。品嘗但馬獨特自然環境孕育而生的海鮮與但馬牛肉,以及使用環保農栽方式培育的稻米與蔬菜,美味的當地料理能讓您恢復精力,享受下一段旅程。但馬能為您帶來真正難忘的冒險旅程。

  • Shinonsen
  • Kami
  • Toyooka
  • Yabu
  • Asago
但馬地區包括豐岡市、養父市、朝來市、香美町及新溫泉町。
從大阪和京都出發前往但馬的車程約為2~3小時。
Sightseeing
氣候
但馬一年四季的日夜溫差極大。不僅如此,四季的特色分明。
春季時,微風徐徐,山林中的花朵綻放,美不勝受,遊客還能夠欣賞到日本著名的櫻花。在但馬的春天,健行和騎自行車兜風是最合適的活動。
夏季時,陽光十分強烈,不過遊客可前往海邊游泳、前往高原露營,並享受涼爽的夏季微風。日落時分,可在涼爽的海岸邊欣賞於海面上綻放的璀璨煙火。
秋季時,由於日夜溫差極大,因而產生雲霧繚繞的美景。秋天的竹田城彷彿飄浮在雲海上,是不容錯過的夢幻景致。
冬季時,經常下雨及下雪。但正因如此,即使遊客身處海岸邊,也能享受滑雪樂趣。寒冷的冬季時節,除了可以泡溫泉暖身外,還可大啖著名的松葉蟹。
但馬的氣溫與降雨圖
但馬的氣溫與降雨圖
但馬的氣溫與降雨圖
但馬文化
但馬四周群山環繞、海洋相伴,得天獨厚的地理環境與氣候為當地居民帶來許多福祉。溫泉已完全融入但馬人民的生活中。例如:在新溫泉町的湯村溫泉,人們會利用98°C的天然溫泉水烹煮蔬菜與雞蛋。源源不絕的泉水也供應給這裡的家家戶戶,因此鎮上居民能夠在家中打造自己的溫泉。
但馬牛(是最終會成為神戶牛、松阪牛及其他奢華日本牛肉品牌的小牛)也生活在這個群山環繞的寧靜谷地。此外,此地區獨特的氣候與地理環境,特別是日本海和日夜溫差,孕育出各式各樣的海產,以及稻米、蔬果等香氣濃郁的農產品。但馬可說是美食寶地。 
除此之外,遊客還可參加有數百年歷史的傳統儀式與節慶活動,感受當地悠遠長久的歷史。另外,遊客還能參觀宏偉的遺跡,如十八世紀著名畫家圓山應舉與他的學生共同繪製的大乘寺壁畫,以及有著400年歷史的竹田城石牆遺址,在現代是極為罕見且保存完整的遺址。
搜尋條件

類別

版權所有 © 2021 發現但馬

About TAJIMA

DISCOVER TAJIMA >About TAJIMA

About TAJIMA

A great adventure awaits you

Come and discover the world renowned nature of Tajima. Tajima, situated in the northern part of Hyogo prefecture, is an area overflowing with natural beauty such as mountains, rivers, waterfalls, and the Sea of Japan. Throughout the year you can enjoy various types of activities such as hiking, paragliding, kayaking, and skiing. In every town there are many hot springs (onsen) where you can rejuvenate your body after a day of excitement. Local food using seafood and Tajima beef born from Tajima's unique natural environment; and rice and vegetables cultivated using environmentally friendly farming methods will give you energy to enjoy your next vacation. A truly memorable adventure awaits you here in Tajima.

  • Shinonsen
  • Kami
  • Toyooka
  • Yabu
  • Asago
Tajima includes Toyooka-shi, Yabu-shi, Asago-shi, Kami-cho, and Shinonsen-cho.
It takes approximately 2-3 hours to reach Tajima from Osaka and Kyoto.
Sightseeing
Weather
Throughout the year there is a stark difference in temperature between day and night in Tajima. Furthermore, each of the four seasons has distinct characteristics.
During spring, a refreshing breeze blows and the budding flowers of the mountain trees are beautiful. One can also enjoy the Japan's famous sakura (cherry blossoms). Hiking and biking is perfect during spring in Tajima.
During summer, the sun beats down strongly; however, one can enjoy swimming in the ocean, camping in the highlands, and the cool summer breeze. At sunset on the refreshingly cool coast one can enjoy watching the fireworks explode above the ocean.
During fall, the stark difference in the temperature between day and night gives birth to a magical mist. The view of Takeda castle, which appears to float above the clouds during fall is one you can't pass up.
During winter, days of snow and rain are frequent. However, thanks to the snow you can enjoy skiing while also being near the coast. On cold winter days you can bathe in a hot spring(onsen) and enjoy the famous matsuba crab.
Tajima's Temperatire and Rainfall
Tajima's Temperatire and Rainfall
Tajima's Temperatire and Rainfall
Tajima Culture
The unique geography and weather of the Tajima, which is surrounded by mountains and the ocean, affords many blessings to the people of the region. The onsen(hot spring) is deeply rooted into the lifestyle of the people of Tajima. For example, at Yumura Onsen in Shinonsen-cho, people use the naturally flowing 98°C spring water to boil vegetables and eggs. The seemingly everlasting flow of spring water can also be tapped into from every home, so the people of the town can create an onsen in their own homes.
Tajima cows, the calves of which eventually become Kobe beef, Matsuzaka beef, and other Japanese, luxury brands of beef, also live in the secluded valleys surrounded by moutains of the region. Furthermore, the unique climate and geography of the region, especially the Sea of Japan and the difference in temperature between day and night give birth to a wide varity of ocean products and richly flavored agricultural products, such as rice and vegetables. Tajima is what one would call a treasure trove of food.
One can also experience the region's long and ancient history by participating in traditions and festivals practiced from hundreds of years ago. One can also peek into the past by viewing ancient relics such as the wall paintings of Daijyoji temple, painted by the famous 18th century artist, Maruyama Ohkyo and his pupils; and the intact remains of the 400 year old stone foundation of Takeda castle, which is exceedingly rare in this day and age.
Your search

Category

Copyright © 2017 DISCOVER TAJIMA